Suppliers

Paints
Little Greene Paint Company www.littlegreene.com
Paint & Paper Library www.paint-library.co.uk
Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com
Zoffany www.zoffany.com

Poles
The Bradley Collection www.bradleycollection.com
Byron & Byron www.byronandbyron.com
Cameron Fuller www.cameronfuller.co.uk
Resina Designs www.adventdesigns.co.uk
Silent Gliss www.silentgliss.co.uk

Furniture
David Knight Collection www.davidknightcollection.co.uk
Kingcome Sofas www.kingcomesofas.co.uk
PF Collection www.pfcollections.co.uk
Steed Upholstery www.steedupholstery.com
Lloyd Loom by James Brindley www.lloydloombyjamesbrindley.com
Voyage www.voyagemaison.co.uk

Carpets & Rugs
Bronte www.brontecarpets.co.uk
Designers Guild www.designersguild.com
Jacaranda www.jacarandacarpets.com
Georgian www.georgiancarpetsuk.co.uk
Harlequin www.harlequin.uk.com
Kersaint Cobb www.kersaintcobb.co.uk
Kingsmead www.kingsmeadcarpets.co.uk
Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com
Ulster www.ulstercarpets.com
Westex www.westexcarpets.co.uk
Zoffany www.zoffany.com

Lighting & Accessories
Franklite www.franklite.net
Heathfield & Co www.heathfield.co.uk
Porta Romana www.portaromana.co.uk
Vaughan Lighting www.vaughandesigns.com

Fabric & Wallpaper
Andrew Martin www.andrewmartin.co.uk
Anna French www.annafrench.co.uk
Ardecora www.zimmer-rohde.com
Baker Lifestyle www.gpjbaker.com
Beacon Hill www.robertallendesign.co.uk
Bennett Silks www.bennett-silks.co.uk
Bernard Thorp www.bernardthorp.co.uk
Brian Yates www.brian-yates.co.uk
Busby Fabric www.busbyfabric.com
Camengo www.camengo.fr
Casamance www.casamance.fr
Casadeco www.casadeco.fr
Clarke & Clarke www.clarke-clarke.co.uk
Cole & Son www.cole-and-son.com
Colfax & Fowler www.colefax.co.uk
Designers Guild www.designersguild.com
Etamine www.zimmer-rohde.com
GP&J Baker www.gpjbaker.com
Gainsborough Silks www.gainsborough.co.uk
Harlequin www.harlequin.uk.com
Henry Bertrand www.henrybertrand.co.uk
Hodsoll Mckenzie www.zimmer-rohde.com
Isle Mill www.islemill.com
Jab Anstoetz www.jab.de/en
James Brindley www.jamesbrindley.com
James Hare www.james-hare.com
Jane Churchill www.colefax.co.uk
Kate Forman www.kateforman.co.uk
Larsen www.colefax.co.uk
Lee Jofa www.gpjbaker.com
Malabar www.malabar.co.uk
Manuel Canovas www.colefax.co.uk
Mulberry www.gpjbaker.com
Nina Campbell www.osborneandlittle.com
Osborne & Little www.osborneandlittle.com
Papermoon www.papermoon.co.uk
Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com
Romo www.romo.com
Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com
Scion www.harlequin.uk.com
Swaffer www.swaffer.co.uk
Titley & Marr www.titleyandmarr.co.uk
Thibaut www.thibautdesign.com
Today Interiors www.today-interiors.co.uk
Travers www.zimmer-rohde.com
Voyage www.voyagemaison.co.uk
Warner www.zimmer-rohde.com
Warwick www.warwick.co.uk
Wemyss www.wemyssfabric.com
Zimmer & Rohde www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany www.zoffany.com